Multifunctional buildings

HomeProjectsPublic buildingsMultifunctional buildings
Multifunctional complexes are a set of differently appointed premises, which are united into one large building.

Such complexes typically include:

  • shopping areas, shops;
  • catering establishments;
  • hotels;
  • sport complexes;
  • entertainment facilities, etc.

They are in demand in large cities, where people spend a lot of time to get from one place to another. Thanks to these complexes, a resident of the city can satisfy all his social needs (sports, shopping, entertainment, etc.) in one place.

Special requirements are imposed on the construction of such buildings. Already the design phase itself is a complex task, requiring a lot of nuances. In particular, compliance with all legal requirements for the safety of people there.

Stages

The design of multifunctional buildings includes the following stages:

  • Carrying out a set of activities aimed at exploring the area where the future complex will be located. It includes studying the features of soils, relief, underground communications, etc. After analyzing the data obtained, a technical task is drawn up, which will form the basis for the development of the future project.
  • The concept of the project (pre-project solution). This stage is a sketch of the future project, which gives an opportunity to present the appearance of the building, its location, the purpose of the premises, etc. Also at this stage, a feasibility study for investments is made, which includes the main ideas, directions and business plan.
  • Project development: design of each individual room; Integration of all premises, according to a single concept; designing of the general infrastructure of the building (roads, transitions, parking, etc.).
  • Coordination of documentation in government agencies, examination.

Advantages of Project-M

Would you like to order a multifunctional center project? Please contact our company. LLC "Project-M" for 5 years is engaged in the preparation of project documentation for the construction of multifunctional centers and has several advantages:

  • Work in three-dimensional BIM-model.
  • Applying the experience of foreign partners, modern non-standard solutions and approaches.
  • The work is carried out in terms agreed with the client, without delays.
  • Adequate prices for work.
  • Individual approach to every customer.
  • Guarantee that all projects will be coordinated in state bodies.
  • The presence of numerous positive feedback on the objects of analogues.
  • There are all necessary certificates, certificates and permits.

If you have any questions, please call the numbers on the website and managers will advise you.

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Многофункциональные центры

Многофункциональные комплексы – это совокупность различных по назначению помещений, которые объединены в одно большое здание.

Такие комплексы обычно включают в себя:

  • торговые площади, магазины;
  • заведения общепита;
  • гостиницы;
  • спортивные комплексы;
  • развлекательные объекты и т.д.

Они востребованы в крупных городах, где люди тратят много времени, чтобы добраться из одного места в другое. Благодаря таким комплексам все свои социальные потребности (занятия спортом, шопинг, посещение развлекательных заведений и т.д.) житель города может удовлетворить в одном месте.

К строительству таких зданий предъявляются особые требования. Уже сам этап проектирования является сложной задачей, требующей соблюдения множества нюансов. В частности соблюдение всех установленных на законодательном уровне требований к безопасности находящихся там людей.

Этапы

Проектирование многофункциональных зданий включает следующие стадии:

  • Проведение комплекса мероприятий, направленных на изучение местности, где будет находиться будущий комплекс. Он включает изучение особенности грунтов, рельефа, подземных коммуникаций и т.д. После анализа полученных данных составляется техническое задание, которое будет являться основой для разработки будущего проекта.
  • Концепция проекта (предпроектное решение). Данный этап представляет собой эскиз будущего проекта, который дает возможность представить внешний вид здания, его расположение, назначение помещений и т.д. Также на данном этапе составляется обоснование инвестиций, включающее основные идеи, направления и бизнес-план.
  • Разработка проекта: проектирование каждого отдельно взятого помещения; интеграция всех помещений, согласно единой концепции; проектирование общей инфраструктуры здания (дороги, переходы, парковки и т.д.).
  • Согласование документации в государственных органах, проведение экспертизы.

Преимущества «Проект-М»

Хотите заказать проект многофункционального центра? Обращайтесь в нашу компанию. ООО «Проект-М» на протяжении 5 лет занимается подготовкой проектной документации для строительства многофункциональных центров и имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • Работа в трехмерной BIM-модели.
  • Применение опыта зарубежных партнеров, современные нетиповые решения и подходы.
  • Работа выполняется в оговоренные с клиентом сроки, без задержек.
  • Адекватные цены за работу.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику.
  • Гарантия того, что все проекты получат согласование в государственных органах.
  • Наличие многочисленных положительных отзывов по объектам аналогам.
  • Имеются все необходимые аттестаты, сертификаты и разрешения.

Если у вас остались вопросы, позвоните по телефонам, указанным на сайте, и менеджеры проконсультируют вас.

Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.