HomeServicesExpertise of projects

Expertise of projects

Examination of projects is a time-consuming and responsible process. Its key task is to carry out a complete, objective analysis of the design works produced at the design site, the correctness of the selected technical solutions and design calculations. During the evaluation, the same attention is paid to technical and economic components.

LLC "Project-M" offers services to support the examination of projects in conjunction with the development.

Features of the examination

Town-planning, construction, architectural projects created by representatives of various forms of ownership are mandatory for state expertise. A positive conclusion is a fundamental document for obtaining permission and commencing construction work.

The approval of projects of grade 1-4 of the complexity without the examination is not allowed. Further amendments to the documentation are allowed only after agreement with the issuing authority.

The state expertise of construction projects should not be held for more than a month. If, in the opinion of specialists, the submitted documentation needs further elaboration, the deadline may be extended to two months.

Like any work with documents, the examination requires a perfect knowledge of all norms.

Completion of the state expertise may be the approval of the project or a negative conclusion, which involves the correction of errors, the finalization of the documentation, the re-execution of the procedure.

If a negative opinion is received, the project organization falls under the control of the Ministry of Architecture and Construction, to consider the issue of the withdrawal of the certificate - the right to develop design documentation.

Experience and strict adherence to the rules of admission in the organization "Project-M" led to the fact that for the last 3 years of design there was not a single case of issuing a negative opinion of the expert bodies.

Where to order

Applying to LLC "Project-M", you can order a full range of services related to:

  • project creation;
  • its approval;
  • registration of permits;
  • the implementation of author supervision;
  • quality control of construction, finishing works (author's supervision).

The cost of the examination will depend on the complexity, scale and size of the construction site. Our specialists will take up the implementation of the entire range of services, and are also ready to assist in the implementation of individual stages. In this case, the price of the examination will depend on the composition of the project documentation.

Choosing our company for cooperation, you receive the following advantages:

  • optimal ratio of the cost and quality of services;
  • high professionalism of the staff;
  • short deadlines for the production of projects, the minimum time required for their approval.

The preliminary cost of services is discussed at the first consultation, and the final price can be announced only after acquaintance with the documentation.

Want a project?
Order a free consultation
Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

ГлавнаяУслугиЭкспертиза строительных проектов

Экспертиза строительных проектов

Экспертиза проектов – трудоемкий и ответственный процесс. Его ключевая задача сводится к проведению полного, объективного анализа проектных работ, производимых на объекте проектирования, правильности выбранных технических решений и расчетов конструкций. Во время проведения оценки одинаковое внимание уделяется техническим и экономическим составляющим.

ООО «Проект-М» предлагает услуги по сопровождению экспертизы проектов в комплексе с разработкой.

Особенности проведения экспертизы

Градостроительные, строительные, архитектурные проекты, созданные представителями различных форм собственности, в обязательном порядке подлежат государственной экспертизе. Положительное заключение является основополагающим документом для получения разрешения и начала строительных работ.

Утверждение проектов 1-4 класса сложности без проведения экспертизы не допускается. Последующее внесение изменений в документацию допускается только после согласования с органом, выдавшем заключение.

Государственная экспертиза строительных проектов не должна проводиться более месяца. Если, по мнению специалистов, предоставленная документация нуждается в доработке, срок проведения может быть продлен до двух месяцев.

Как и любая работа с документами, проведение экспертизы требует совершенного знания всех норм.

Завершением государственной экспертизы может быть утверждение проекта или отрицательное заключение, которое предполагает исправление ошибок, доработку документации, повторное проведение процедуры.

При получении отрицательного заключение проектная организация попадает под контроль министерства архитектуры и строительства, для рассмотрения вопроса о лишении аттестата – права заниматься разработкой проектной документации.

Опыт и неукоснительное соблюдение правил допусков в организации «Проект–М» привело к тому, что за последних 3 года проектирования не было ни одного случая выдачи отрицательного заключения экспертных органов.

Где заказать

Обратившись в ООО «Проект-М», вы сможете заказать полный комплекс услуг, касающийся:

  • создания проекта;
  • его утверждения;
  • оформление разрешительной документации;
  • осуществление авторского надзора;
  • контроля качества строительных, отделочных работ (авторский надзор).

Стоимость экспертизы будет зависеть от сложности, масштабности и размеров объекта строительства. Наши специалисты возьмутся за реализацию всего комплекса услуг, а также готовы помочь в выполнении отдельных этапов. В этом случае цена экспертизы будет зависеть от состава проектной документации.

Выбирая нашу компанию для сотрудничества, вы получаете следующие преимущества:

  • оптимальное соотношение стоимости и качества услуг;
  • высокий профессионализм персонала;
  • сжатые сроки изготовления проектов, минимальное время, необходимое для их утверждения.

Предварительная стоимость услуг обсуждается на первой консультации, а окончательная цена может быть озвучена только после ознакомления с документацией.

Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.