High-rise buildings

The projects of high-rise buildings have their own characteristics, which radically distinguish them from the projects of conventional buildings. For them, new design schemes have been created: wireframe, barrel, cross-wall and box-like.

Each scheme is chosen depending on the height of the building and construction conditions: ground features, seismicity and wind effects, and the influence of wind influences is usually more significant than seismic ones.

Exceptionally high demands are made on the safety of high-rise buildings: provision of escape routes, duplication of life support systems and, in particular, fire prevention measures.

Projects of high-rise buildings and buildings begin with the development of technical conditions and go through several stages:

  • The pre-project solution (draft design) is a draft version of the project for the customer, investor and local executive authorities to show directly the basis, the concept of the future design object. The pre-project (pre-investment) solution includes a scheme for locating an object on the ground with a preliminary calculation of parking spaces and driveways, a floor plan with zoning of premises according to purpose, an explanatory note and a 3D model (sketch) of the building. Also often in the pre-project solution include the economic component of the future building - a business plan or the calculation of investments for construction.
  • The architectural design includes, in contrast to the pre-project development, includes full-fledged drawings for all sections of engineering networks, architectural and construction solutions, budget documentation, master plan, etc. At the stage of the architectural design, in the two-stage development, an examination of the design solutions is carried out.
  • The building project is the maximally extended package of documents containing absolutely all necessary drawings and schemes (construction, foundations, rafters, nodes, communications). Unlike the project at stage "A", the construction project is supplemented by the specifications of materials and equipment.

Why you should contact us

The "Project-M" company collects permits, examinations and author's supervision. We have the quality certificate of the provided services ISO 9001 and all necessary licenses. Prices for designing high-rise buildings from monolithic reinforced concrete are lower than those of competitors: they can be found on our website.

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Проектирование высотных зданий

У проектов высотных зданий есть свои особенности, которые в корне отличают их от проектов обычных зданий. Для них созданы новые конструктивные схемы: каркасная, ствольная, поперечно-стеновая и коробчатая.

Каждая схема выбирается в зависимости от высоты здания и условий строительства: грунтовых особенностей, сейсмичности и ветровых воздействий, причем влияние ветровых воздействий обычно существеннее сейсмических.

Исключительно высокие требования предъявляются к безопасности высотных зданий: обеспечению путей эвакуации, дублированию систем жизнеобеспечения и особенно противопожарным мероприятиям.

Проекты высотных домов и зданий начинаются с разработки технических условий и проходят несколько стадий:

  • Предпроектное решение (эскизный проект) представляет собой эскизный вариант проекта для заказчика, инвестора и местных исполнительных властей, чтобы показать непосредственно основу, концепцию будущего объекта проектирования. Предпроектное (прединвестиционное) решение включает в себя схему размещения объекта на местности с предварительным расчетом парковочных мест и проездов, план этажей с зонированием помещений по назначению, пояснительной запиской и 3Д-макетом (эскизом) здания. Также зачастую в предпроектное решение включают экономическую составляющую будущего здания – бизнес-план или расчет инвестиций на строительство.
  • Архитектурный проект включает в отличии от предпроектной проработки включает в себя полноценные чертежи по всем разделам инженерных сетей, архитектурно- строительных решений, сметной документации, генерального плана и т.д. На стадии архитектурный проект при двухстадийной разработке проводится экспертиза проектных решений.
  • Строительный проект - максимально расширенный пакет документов, содержащий абсолютно все необходимые при строительстве чертежи и схемы (фундамента, перекрытий, стропил, узлов, коммуникаций). В отличие от проекта на стадии «А», строительный проект дополнен спецификациями материалов и оборудования.

Почему стоит обратиться к нам

Компания «Проект-М» осуществляет сбор разрешительных документов, проведение экспертизы и авторский надзор. Мы имеем сертификат качества предоставляемых услуг ISO 9001 и все необходимые лицензии. Цены на проектирование высотных зданий из монолитного железобетона у нас ниже, чем у конкурентов: с ними можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте.

Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.