Typical projects

The construction of any building begins with the design. There are typical, individual and experimental projects. A typical (reusable) project is a set of documentation that can be used multiple times for the construction of residential buildings, public buildings, and buildings for industrial production.

Complex design of standard buildings is carried out by order of the state (state companies) or a private investor on the basis of approved short-term and long-term plans, and the finished project is the intellectual property of the developer.

Along with the term "standard project documentation," such names as "design reuse documentation" and "modified project documentation are used. The existing state catalog in RNT of standard projects of buildings and structures is constantly replenished.

A typical project is created according to a single plan, contains a package of documents, ready-made drawings, an explanatory note and an estimate. Its use allows about 30% to reduce the cost of building and designing the facility, if compared with the application of an individual project, the price of which is much higher. In addition, ready-made projects of public and industrial buildings can significantly speed up the construction, since the development of individual projects requires a lot of time.

Features of standard projects

The features of typical projects include the following:

  • They are developed taking into account standard conditions, from which actual geological features and engineering-geodetic ones available on the site of future construction may differ.
  • Changes to the standard project during the erection of the building require agreement with its author, who during the construction of the facility is obliged to carry out the author's supervision.
  • They are developed taking into account the existing experience of construction, scientific and technological progress, according to unified standards, on the basis of available typical building structural elements.
  • They unified planning and design solutions, and the sizes correspond to the requirements of existing standards.

Modern standard projects of administrative, industrial and residential buildings can be applied in different regions with specific conditions. This requires the development of a binding project to clarify certain points: the foundation of the basement, the basement floor, the connection of communications, and so on.

Advantages of Project-M

Our company is ready to develop a project of a house, buildings of any complexity in the shortest time and for the optimal cost. In this case, all the wishes of the customer will be taken into account. For five years of work we have received a large number of positive feedback from grateful customers. For more information, please call: +375 (33) 638 25 49, +375 (29) 640 36 33, +375 (17) 232 67 42.

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Типовые проекты

Строительство любого здания начинается с проектирования. Различают типовые, индивидуальные и экспериментальные проекты. Типовой (повторно применяемый) проект представляет собой комплект документации, который можно использовать многократно при строительстве жилых домов, общественных зданий, а также зданий для размещения промышленного производства.

Комплексное проектирование типовых зданий осуществляется по заказу государства (госкомпаний) или частного инвестора на основании утвержденных краткосрочных и долгосрочных планов, а готовый проект является интеллектуальной собственностью разработчика.

Наравне с термином «типовая проектная документация» используются и такие названия, как «проектная документация повторного использования» и «модифицированная проектная документация. Существующий государственный каталог в РНТ типовых проектов зданий и сооружений постоянно пополняется.

Типовой проект создается по единому плану, содержит пакет документов, готовые чертежи, пояснительную записку и смету. Его использование позволяет примерно до 30% удешевить строительство и проектирование объекта, если сравнивать с применением индивидуального проекта, цена которого существенно выше. Кроме этого, готовые проекты общественных и производственных зданий позволяют значительно ускорить строительство, т. к. разработка индивидуальных проектов требует много времени.

Особенности типовых проектов

К особенностям типовых проектов относятся следующие:

  • Они разрабатываются с учетом стандартных условий, от которых могут отличаться фактические геологические особенности и инженерно-геодезические, имеющиеся на месте будущего строительства.
  • Вносимые в типовой проект изменения во время возведения здания требуют согласования с его автором, который в ходе строительства объекта обязан осуществлять авторский надзор.
  • Они разрабатываются с учетом имеющегося опыта строительства, научно-технического прогресса, по единым стандартам, на базе имеющихся типовых строительных конструктивных элементов.
  • В них унифицированы планировочные и конструктивные решения, а типоразмеры соответствуют требованиям существующих норм.

Современные типовые проекты административных, промышленных и жилых зданий могут применяться в различных регионах, имеющих специфические условия. Это требует разработки проекта привязки для уточнения отдельных моментов: устройства фундамента, цокольного этажа, подключения коммуникаций и т. д.

Преимущества «Проект-М»

Наша компания готова разработать проект дома, здания любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки и за оптимальную стоимость. При этом будут учтены все пожелания заказчика. За пять лет работы мы получили большое количество положительных отзывов от благодарных клиентов. Более полную информацию можно получить, позвонив по телефонам: +375 (33) 638 25 49, +375 (29) 640 36 33, +375 (17) 232 67 42.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.