Household buildings

Household buildings are designed to accommodate social services, including sanitary facilities, health, trade, catering, culture and household services.

Each of these rooms has its own specifics and features. The project of any of them must comply with the current regulations, taking into account the specific purposes of the premises included in its composition.

At the same time, any industrial facility has its own household and administrative buildings, the concrete composition of which is established within the framework of development prospects, the specifics of production processes, management, etc. This should also be taken into account when a project of a residential building is being developed in a production enterprise.

Design Features

When designing buildings for domestic and administrative purposes, their binding to a particular place or production is necessarily taken into account. When a construction project is being prepared, the following is primarily taken into account:

  • district construction;
  • the location of pedestrian approaches and entrances to vehicles;
  • profile of social services;
  • planned attendance.

In general, the design process takes place within the framework of the general scheme: first, a preliminary design is developed, at the stage of which, in the course of contacts with the customer, the concept of the object and the general principles of its functioning are coordinated. Further, a package of design documents is developed, which includes:

  • calculations of sanitary equipment and necessary space for its placement;
  • zoning (location) of premises, their logical connection with each other;
  • Calculations of the areas of domestic institutions, administrative services, etc.

When all working moments are resolved, the final draft is mandatory for approval by the Sanitary and Hygienic Service and expertise, if necessary, it is adjusted. Then the corrected version is reconciled with the customer.

The architectural appearance of a residential building does not necessarily have to be monotonous. Modern technologies make it possible to make it original, distinguished from typical objects of this kind.

Why you should contact Project-M

Our company performs the design of household and administrative buildings of different floors, profile and other specifics. We offer the design of residential buildings in view of the characteristics of any district of the city. The customer will be pleasantly surprised by the prices for our services. A guarantee of quality will be hundreds of projects that we have already handed over, including household ones.

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Бытовые здания

Бытовые здания предназначены для размещения помещений социального обслуживания, в число которых входят санитарно-бытовые заведения, учреждения сферы здравоохранения, торговли, общепита, культуры и службы быта.

Каждое из этих помещений имеет свою специфику и особенности. Проект любого из них должен соответствовать действующим нормативам, учитывающим особенности назначения помещений, входящих в его состав.

При этом любой промышленный объект имеет собственные бытовые и административно-бытовые здания, конкретный состав которых устанавливается в рамках перспектив развития, особенностей производственных процессов, управления и т.п. Это также необходимо учитывать, когда разрабатывается проект бытового здания при производственном предприятии.

Особенности проектирования

При проектировании зданий бытового и административно-бытового назначения в обязательном порядке учитывается их привязка к конкретному месту или производству. Когда составляется строительный проект, во внимание в первую очередь принимается:

  • район строительства;
  • расположение пешеходных подходов и подъездов транспортных средств;
  • профиль размещаемых социально-бытовых служб;
  • планируемая посещаемость.

В целом процесс проектирования происходит в рамках общей схемы: сначала разрабатывается эскизный проект, на этапе которого в ходе контактов с заказчиком происходит согласование концепции объекта и общих принципов его функционирования. Далее разрабатывается пакет проектной документации, в который включаются:

  • расчеты санитарно-бытового оборудования и необходимых для его размещения площадей;
  • зонирование (расположение) помещений, их логические связи между собой;
  • расчеты площадей бытовых учреждений, административных служб и пр.

Когда все рабочие моменты решены, готовый проект проходит в обязательном порядке согласование в органах Санитарно-гигиенической службы и экспертизы, при необходимости производится его корректировка. Затем исправленный вариант повторно согласовывается с заказчиком.

Архитектурный облик бытового здания вовсе не обязательно должен быть однообразным. Современные технологии дают возможность сделать его оригинальным, выделяющимся из типовых объектов такого рода.

Почему стоит обратиться в «Проект-М»

Наша компания выполняет проектирование бытовых и административно бытовых зданий различной этажности, профиля и другой специфики. Мы предлагаем проектирование бытовых зданий в с учетом особенностей любого района города. Заказчика приятно удивят цены на наши услуги. А гарантией качества станут сотни уже сданных нами проектов объектов, в том числе и бытовых.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.