HomeProjectsIndustrial buildings

Industrial buildings

Industrial buildings are structures intended for the location of industrial enterprises, factories and industrial zones. Buildings and buildings that are industrial, include a complex of premises or a separate structure, necessary for the implementation of production and technological processes. Thus, industrial buildings are needed to carry out operations for the production and sale of industrial products. LLC "Project-M" performs design of industrial buildings and structures for any type of activity.

Features of designing this type of buildings

The design of industrial facilities is largely different from the projects of residential and public buildings. The main task of the project organization is a well-formed section of the Technological Solutions, since in the future the correctness of the work of the remaining specialists will depend on it. When designing industrial facilities it is important to comply with the requirements of the sanitary service, the Ministry of Emergency Situations, carry out all necessary approvals and undergo sanitary and state expertise. The project of the production building is created after the development of the technological assignment, the analysis of engineering systems and networks of water, electricity, heating, sewage, ventilation and specific sections.

Equally important is the selection of materials for load-bearing structures. In the design of industrial buildings, this is the issue that determines the durability of the structure and its safety in the long term, as well as the required degree of fire resistance of structures for a particular category of premises. Therefore, special attention is paid to construction and engineering work.

Stages of design:

  1. Development of the project at the stage of pre-project documentation and presentation of a draft version.
  2. Collect the necessary documentation.
  3. Development of the project at the stage of construction (architectural) project.
  4. Final approval of the project.
  5. Examination.

Why "Project-M"?

Our organization has all the necessary certificates and offers reasonable prices for the design of industrial facilities. Given all the requirements of customers, the company has completed many projects of industrial buildings and has formed an impeccable reputation.

Individual approach, adequate cost, quality materials are the key to the success of our work. Still have questions? Please, contact us!

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

ГлавнаяПроектыЗдания промышленного назначения

Здания промышленного назначения

Промышленные здания – сооружения, предназначенные для размещения производственных предприятий, заводов и промышленных зон. Сооружения и здания, которые относятся к промышленным, включают в себя комплекс помещений или обособленное строение, необходимые для выполнения производственных и технологических процессов. Таким образом, промышленные здания нужны для осуществления операций по производству и реализации промышленной продукции. ООО «Проект-М» выполняет проектирование промышленных зданий и сооружений для любого вида деятельности.

Особенности проектирования данного вида зданий

Проектирование промышленных сооружений в значительной степени отличается от проектов жилых и общественных сооружений. Главное задачей проектной организации является грамотно составленный раздел Технологические решения, так как в дальнейшем от него будет зависеть правильность работы остальных специалистов. При проектировании промышленных сооружений важно соблюдать требования санитарной службы, МЧС, выполнить все необходимые согласования и пройти санитарную и государственную экспертизу. Проект производственного здания создается после разработки технологического задания, анализа инженерных систем и сетей водо-, электроснабжения, отопления, канализации, вентиляции и специфических разделов.

Не менее важен и подбор материалов для несущих конструкций. В сфере проектирования промышленных зданий именно этот вопрос определяет долговечность сооружения и его безопасность в долгосрочной перспективе, а также необходимую степень огнестойкости конструкций для той или иной категории помещений. Потому строительным и инженерным работам уделяется особое внимание.

Этапы проектирования:

  1. Разработка проекта на этапе предпроектной документации и представление эскизного варианта.
  2. Сбор необходимой документации.
  3. Разработка проекта на стадии строительный (архитектурный) проект.
  4. Окончательное согласование проекта.
  5. Проведение экспертизы.

Почему именно «Проект-М»?

Наша организация имеет все необходимые аттестаты и предлагает приемлемые цены на проектирование промышленных объектов. Учитывая все требования клиентов, компания выполнила множество проектов промышленных зданий и сформировала себе безупречную репутацию.

Индивидуальный подход, адекватная стоимость, качественные материалы – залог успешности нашей работы. Остались вопросы? Обращайтесь к нам!

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.