Hotels and recreation centers

HomeProjectsPublic buildingsHotels and recreation centers
The hotel business is growing rapidly and is developing on the territory of Belarus. A competently prepared project of a hotel or a sanatorium and its successful embodiment will become a pledge of quick payback of costs and will start a profitable business.

The design of hotel buildings is one of the activities of the "Project-M" company. To the buildings of tourist destination serious fire safety requirements are made. The design features of such structures depend on the purpose:

  • When preparing a project of hotels, in advance think over the presence on the territory of the catering, leisure and entertainment (pool, sauna, etc.). For them, there are separate requirements. Take into account the level of comfort (the number of stars), the location of rooms and sizes. When choosing the location of rooms for staff and guests, the key moment is the convenience of staff movement and the comfort of visitors.
  • To the projects of sanatoriums strict rules are made, the needs of guests who are not able to move independently are taken into account. Consider the convenient location of the treatment rooms, rest rooms.
  • The project of an agro tourism (one or several cottages in the country) can realize original ideas. The object can be equipped with a bath, a swimming pool, games rooms, pavilions or a mini-cinema.

Procedure for creating a project and related documents

Design of recreation centers or hotels includes the following stages:

  • Collection and analysis of data (location, geodetic sub-soil, features of terrain and soil).
  • Drawing up of the technical task, a choice of the concept of the project.
  • Consultation with marketers to predict profitability and development, identify the merits and demerits of the project.
  • Making a booklet (used to attract investors and partners in the future).
  • Collection of construction documentation and approval of the project in architecture and construction.
  • Drawing up drawings for the construction project.
  • Carrying out of approvals and expertise of the project

The advantages of cooperation with "Project-M"

The company "Project-M" offers the best prices for projects of hotels and hotel complexes in Belarus. Experience of work provides an opportunity to guarantee clients a quick collection of necessary documents for the project's approval in the relevant bodies. No less quickly drawn up and drawings, but this speed does not mean an unscrupulous approach. Each project is prepared according to an individual strategy, taking into account current requirements and standards. The company offers regular customers a system of discounts and works with large and small tasks, providing packages of services in a wide range of prices. Cooperation with "Project-M" is not just the acquisition of a set of drawings, this is the first and main step on the way to conducting a successful business.

Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Гостиницы и базы отдыха

Гостиничный бизнес стремительно растет и развивается на территории Беларуси. Грамотно подготовленный проект отеля или санатория и его удачное воплощение станут залогом скорой окупаемости затрат и положат начало прибыльному бизнесу.

Услуга проектирование зданий гостиниц – одно из направлений деятельности компании «Проект-М». К зданиям туристического назначения предъявляются серьезные требования пожарной безопасности. Особенности проектирования таких сооружений зависят от назначения:

  • При подготовке проекта гостиниц заранее продумывают наличие на территории пункта общественного питания, досуга и развлечения (бассейна, сауны и т.д.). Для них предусмотрены отдельные требования. Учитывают и уровень комфорта (количество звезд), расположение номеров и размеры. При выборе расположения помещений для персонала и гостей ключевой момент – удобство передвижения сотрудников и комфорт посетителей.
  • К проектам санаториев предъявляются жесткие правила, принимаются во внимание потребности гостей, не способных передвигаться самостоятельно. Учитывают и удобное расположение процедурных, комнат отдыха.
  • Проект агроусадьбы (один или несколько коттеджей за городом) может воплотить оригинальные идеи. Объект можно оборудовать баней, бассейном, игровыми комнатами, беседками или мини-кинотеатром.

Порядок создания проекта и сопутствующие документы

Проектирование баз отдыха или гостиниц включает следующие этапы:

  • Сбор и анализ данных (местоположение, геодезическая подоснова, особенности рельефа и почвы).
  • Составление технического задания, выбор концепции проекта.
  • Консультация с маркетологами для прогнозирования рентабельности и развития, выявления достоинств и недостатков проекта.
  • Составление буклета (применяется для привлечения инвесторов и партнеров в дальнейшем).
  • Сбор строительной документации и согласование проекта в органах архитектуры и строительства.
  • Составление чертежей для строительного проекта.
  • Проведение согласований и экспертизы проекта

Преимущества сотрудничества с «Проект-М»

Компания «Проект-М» предлагает лучшие цены на проекты гостиниц и гостиничных комплексов в Беларуси. Опыт работы дает возможность гарантировать клиентам быстрый сбор необходимых документов для согласования проекта в соответствующих органах. Не менее быстро составляются и чертежи, однако такая скорость не говорит о недобросовестном подходе. Каждый проект подготавливается по индивидуальной стратегии, с учетом актуальных требований и стандартов. Компания предлагает постоянным клиентам систему скидок и работает с крупными и мелкими задачами, предоставляя пакеты услуг в широком диапазоне цен. Сотрудничество с «Проект-М» – не просто приобретение набора чертежей, это первый и главный шаг на пути к ведению успешного дела.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.