Projects

Construction design of buildings and structures involves the division of work into organizational stages that ensure the continuity of data collection, processing, high accuracy of decisions. The larger the object being erected, the more responsibility falls on the shoulders of designers, builders, the more expensive the mistakes made during the creation of the project, its implementation. That is why, when deciding to order a building project, it is worth turning to professionals.

Features of building design

The company "Project-M" is engaged in the development of design estimates for buildings, structures of various classes of complexity and responsibility. We offer a full range of engineering and design services:

  • preparation of initial permissive documents;
  • creation of the project at the stage of pre-project documentation, architectural or construction project;
  • approval, approval of prepared project solutions with interested organizations;
  • organization, carrying out of examination;
  • author's supervision over the implementation of construction and finishing works;
  • selection of materials necessary for the implementation of the design projects developed by our specialists.

We cooperate exclusively with certified construction companies, we actively participate in advising, pre-investment creation of business projects.

Carefully designed construction projects of buildings and structures precede the acquisition of expensive materials, the order of special equipment, the implementation of construction work. Applying to our company, you save time, money even at the design stage, because professionals take into account all the details and subtleties of the construction organization in the process of creating the project.

Why do we order construction projects from us?

During the period of the company's activity, our specialists designed and commissioned about hundreds of residential buildings, offices, and structures for various purposes. This allows us to tell us about the rich experience of our employees, our impeccable reputation. Our specialists equally qualitatively carry out development of standard designs of structures, perform reconstruction, repair of buildings, create shopping centers, office buildings, apartment buildings, warehouses, utility rooms.

We are chosen because:

  • We perform work in a three-dimensional BIM-model, excluding mechanical errors of designers of related specialties, and enabling the customer to visually perceive the technical solutions adopted in the project.
  • We apply the experience of foreign partners, modern non-standard solutions and approaches.
  • We are a certified company with all the necessary certificates for work.
  • We have an impeccable history of examinations.
  • We guarantee short terms of works, adequate prices for services.

Our successful activity in the design of buildings and facilities in Belarus has more than 5 years. Excellent service, high quality customer service brightens up the complexity, seriousness of the work carried out, turns the boring, painstaking creation of the project into a creative, fascinating process.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.

ГлавнаяПроекты

Проекты

Строительное проектирование зданий и сооружений предполагает разделение работ по организационным этапам, которые обеспечивают непрерывность сбора, обработки данных, высокую точность принимаемых решений. Чем крупнее возводимый объект, тем больше ответственности ложится на плечи проектировщиков, строителей, тем дороже обходятся ошибки, допущенные во время создания проекта, его реализации. Именно поэтому, принимая решение заказать проект здания, стоит обратиться к профессионалам.

Особенности проектирования зданий

Компания «Проект-М» занимается разработкой проектно-сметной документации для зданий, сооружений различных классов сложности и ответственности. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс инжиниринговых и проектных услуг:

  • подготовка исходно-разрешительных документов;
  • создание проекта на стадии предпроектной документации, архитектурного или строительного проекта;
  • согласование, утверждение подготовленных проектных решений с заинтересованными организациями;
  • организация, проведение экспертизы;
  • авторский надзор над осуществлением строительных, отделочных работ;
  • подбор материалов, необходимых для реализации разработанных нашими специалистами дизайн-проектов.

Мы сотрудничаем исключительно с аттестованными строительными компаниями, принимаем активное участие в консультировании, прединвестиционном создании бизнес-проектов.

Тщательно разработанные строительные проекты зданий и сооружений предшествуют приобретению дорогостоящих материалов, заказу спецтехники, осуществлению строительных работ. Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы экономите время, средства еще на стадии проектирования, потому что профессионалы учитывают все детали, тонкости организации строительства в процессе создания проекта.

Почему проекты сооружений заказывают у нас

За время деятельности компании нашими специалистами было запроектировано и сдано в эксплуатацию порядка сотни жилых зданий, офисов, сооружений различного назначения. Это позволяет заявлять нам о богатом опыте сотрудников, нашей безупречной репутации. Наши специалисты одинаково качественно осуществляют разработку типовых проектов сооружений, производят реконструкцию, ремонт зданий, создают торговые центры, офисные здания, многоквартирные дома, складские, подсобные помещения.

Нас выбирают, потому что:

  • Мы выполняем работу в трехмерной BIM-модели, исключающей механические ошибки проектировщиков смежных специальностей, и предоставляющее возможность заказчику визуально воспринимать принятые в проекте технические решения.
  • Применяем опыт зарубежных партнеров, современные нетиповые решения и подходы.
  • Мы аттестованная компания, имеющая все необходимые для работы сертификаты.
  • У нас безупречная история осуществления экспертиз.
  • Мы гарантируем короткие сроки выполнения работ, адекватные цены на услуги.

Наша успешная деятельность по проектированию зданий и объектов в Беларуси насчитывает более 5 лет. Превосходный сервис, высокое качество обслуживания заказчиков скрашивает сложность, серьезность проводимых работ, превращает скучное, кропотливое создание проекта в творческий, увлекательный процесс.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.