Projects of buildings and structures
Our organization is engaged in the development of design estimates of buildings and structures 3-5 classes of complexity (2-3 levels of responsibility). We offer you a full range of design and engineering services.
Order a free consultation
Professional and flexible approach, low prices, short terms - these are the criteria by which they choose us - Project-M
Application of BIM Technologies
The work in the 3D BIM model excludes the mechanical errors of the designers of related specialties and enables the customer to visually perceive the technical solutions adopted in the project, convenient work with design solutions in the process of construction and operation of the facility.
More than 300 objects are projected for 5 years
Our company has successfully proven itself in the field of designing buildings and structures for various purposes, which is confirmed by the number of annually issued, agreed documentation.
Pre-project study, assistance in collecting source data
We are working on the prospect of further cooperation, that's why we offer the customer support of the project at all stages: from the collection of the initial data, pre-project (pre-investment) study to the facility commissioning.
Experience of work on unique objects
Over a relatively short period of work, we managed to design such unique objects for Belarus as the sturgeon production complex and the production of Belarusian black caviar, the micro-cluster complex of the Academy of Sciences of Belarus, the Flight Management Center and other important facilities for our country.
Full range of services, approvals, examination of design estimates
Project-M performs a full range of services for the design, coordination and implementation of expertise of design estimates and survey documentation. Over the past 3 years we have an irreproachable experience and no negative conclusions.
Over 50,000 m2 of buildings have been designed and commissioned
When calculating the number of projected objects and the total area, we have achieved enormous success and over the life of the project we have designed more than 50,000 m2 of buildings and structures of various complexity, performance, designation of objects.

Architectural and building design of buildings 
from "Project-M"

LLC "Project-M" carries out construction design of residential, administrative and industrial facilities. We will help to combine the stylish appearance of buildings with their maximum functionality, convenience for life and work. Professionally executed project allows:

  • save on materials and equipment;
  • rationally allocate space and allocate additional premises for business;
  • prevent unnecessary work and unforeseen expenses;
  • increase the attractiveness of the object for the investor (objects with a unique architectural feature and planning solutions are more attractive when selling and renting, are much more expensive than typical facilities).

The advantages of cooperation with "Project-M"

The main advantages of our company:

  • Work in a three-dimensional BIM-model, eliminating the mechanical errors of designers of related specialties and enabling the customer to visually perceive the technical solutions adopted in the project.
  • Applying the experience of foreign partners, modern non-standard solutions and approaches.
  • Work is carried out in terms agreed with the client, without delays, which can be monitored in the customer's personal electronic office.
  • Adequate prices for work.
  • Individual approach to every customer.
  • Guarantee that all projects will be coordinated in state bodies (no negative expert opinions for the last 3 years).
  • The presence of numerous positive feedback on the facilities.
  • There are all necessary certificates, certificates and permits.

"Project-M" is a reliable and attentive partner, carrying out designing in Belarus professionally. Entrust the creation of your facility to our specialists.

Our partners and clients
Reviews
Back call
Order a free consultation
Thank you!

Your request is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future and specify the details.

Проекты зданий и сооружений
Наша организация занимается разработкой проектно-сметной документации зданий и сооружений 2-5 классов сложности (1-3 уровень ответственности). Предлагаем Вам полный комплекс проектных и инжиниринговых услуг.
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Профессиональный и гибкий подход, невысокие цены, сжатые сроки — вот критерии, по которым выбирают именно нас — Проект-М
Применение BIM технологий
Работа в трехмерной BIM-модели исключает механические ошибки проектировщиков смежных специальностей и предоставляет возможность заказчику визуально воспринимать принятые в проекте технические решения, а также позволяет удобно работать с проектными решениями в процессе строительства и эксплуатации объекта.
Более 300 объектов запроектировано за 5 лет
Наша компания успешно зарекомендовала себя в области проектирования зданий и сооружений различного назначения, что подтверждается количеством ежегодно выпускаемой и согласованной документации.
Предпроектная проработка, помощь в сборе исходных данных
Мы работаем на перспективу дальнейшего сотрудничества, именно поэтому предлагаем заказчику сопровождение проекта на всех стадиях: от сбора исходных данных, предпроектной (прединвестиционной) проработки до введения объекта в эксплуатацию.
Опыт работы по уникальным объектам
За относительно малый период работы мы успели запроектировать такие уникальные для Беларуси объекты, как комплекс по выращиванию осетровых и производству белорусской черной икры, микроклональный комплекс Академии наук Беларуси, Центр управления полетов и другие значимые для нашей страны объекты.
Полный комплекс услуг, согласования, экспертиза ПСД
Проект-М выполняет полный цикл услуг по проектированию, согласованию и проведению экспертизы проектно-сметной и изыскательской документации. В этих вопросах мы имеем многолетний опыт и отсутствие отрицательных заключений.
Запроектировано и сдано более 50 000 м2 зданий
При расчете количества запроектированных объектов и общей площади мы добились колоссальных успехов. Запроектировано более 50 000 м2 зданий и сооружений различных по сложности, исполнению и назначению.

Архитектурное и строительное проектирование зданий
от «Проект-М»

ООО «Проект-М» осуществляет строительное проектирование объектов жилого, административного и производственного назначения. Мы поможем совместить стильный облик зданий с их максимальной функциональностью, удобством для жизни и работы. Профессионально выполненный проект позволяет:

  • сэкономить на материалах и оборудовании;
  • рационально распределить площадь и выделить дополнительные помещения для бизнеса;
  • не допустить выполнения ненужных работ и возникновения непредвиденных расходов;
  • повысить привлекательность объекта для инвестора (объекты с уникальной архитектурной особенностью и планировочными решениями обладают большей привлекательностью при продаже и аренде, являются намного дороже типовых сооружений).

Преимущества сотрудничества с «Проект-М»

Главные преимущества нашей компании:

  • Работа в трехмерной BIM-модели, исключающей механические ошибки проектировщиков смежных специальностей и предоставляющей возможность заказчику визуально воспринимать принятые в проекте технические решения.
  • Применение опыта зарубежных партнеров, современные нетиповые решения и подходы.
  • Работа выполняется в оговоренные с клиентом сроки, без задержек, что можно отслеживать в личном электронном кабинете заказчика.
  • Адекватные цены за работу.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику.
  • Гарантия того, что все проекты получат согласование в государственных органах (отсутствие отрицательных заключений экспертиз за последние 3 года).
  • Наличие многочисленных положительных отзывов по объектам.
  • Имеются все необходимые аттестаты, сертификаты и разрешения.

«Проект-М» – надежный и внимательный партнер, осуществляющий проектирование в Беларуси профессионально. Доверьте создание вашего объекта нашим специалистам.

Наши партнеры и клиенты
Отзывы
Обратный звонок
Заказать бесплатную консультацию
Благодарим!

Ваш запрос принят, с вами в ближайшее время свяжется менеджер и уточнит детали.